Pro Kabaddi League Auction 2018: Full list of raiders, defenders, all-rounders sold on Day 1


Share this

On the Day 1 of the PKL barters this year, raider Monu Goyat caught the eye at night, purchased by Haryana Steelers for a whole of Rs 1.51 crore. The sale started with Iran’s Fazel Atrachali breaking last season’s record by going for Rs 1 crore to U Mumba. The other huge gainers were Rahul Chaudhari (Rs 1.29 crore to Telugu Titans), Deepak Niwas Hooda (Rs 1.15 crore to Jaipur Pink Panthers) and Rishank Devadiga (Rs 1.11 crore to UP Yodha)
Previous India chief Anup Kumar experienced a fall elegance as he ordered a unimportant Rs 30 lakh at the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) Season 6 sell off on Wednesday.
Anup, who drove India to a record third World Cup title in 2016, will speak to the Jaipur Pink Panthers this season.
He went for Rs 56.65 lakh last season, while being held for the fifth successive time by the U Mumba establishment. Be that as it may, he was not held this season following a keep running of poor frame.
Anup, who made his worldwide introduction at the 2010 Asian Games, won the PKL title that year and held it in 2014.

Here is the entire list of players sold on Day 1 of the PKL sell off:

(Note: NYP is New Young Players)

PlayersTeamPrice (Rs)
Fazel AtrachaliU Mumba1 Crore
Jang Kun LeeBengal Warriors33 lakh
Abozar MighaniTelugu Titans76 lakh
Zia ur RahmanBengal Warriors33 lakh
Hadi TajikU Mumba11 lakh
Dong Ju HongBengaluru Bulls8 lakh
Taedok EomPatna Pirates11.4 Lakhs
Abolfazl MaghsodlouU Mumba21.75 lakh
Khomsan ThongkhamDabangg Delhi8 lakh
Ran SinghBengal Warriors43 lakh
Shrikant TewathiaBengal Warriors25 lakh
Kashiling AdakeBengaluru Bulls32 lakh
Mahender SinghBengaluru Bulls40 lakh
Dong Ju HongBengaluru Bulls8 lakh
Gyung Tae KimBengaluru Bulls8 lakh
Pawan Kumar KadianDabangg Delhi20 lakh
Khomsan ThongkhamDabangg Delhi8 lakh
Naveen KumarDabangg DelhiNYP
K PrapanjanGujarat Fortunegiants38 lakh
Dong Geon LeeGujarat Fortunegiants17.2 lakh
Lalit ChaudharyGujarat FortunegiantsNYP
Parvesh BhainswalGujarat Fortunegiants35 lakh
Vikram KandolaGujarat FortunegiantsNYP
Hadi OshtarakGujarat Fortunegiants12 lakh
AnilGujarat FortunegiantsNYP
Monu GoyatHaryana Steelers1.51 Crore
Wazir SinghHaryana Steelers20 lakh
Md. Zakir HossainHaryana Steelers8.4 lakh
Arun Kumar HNHaryana SteelersNYP
Surender NadaHaryana Steelers75 lakh
Patrick Nzau MuvaiHaryana Steelers8 lakh
Anup KumarJaipur Pink Panthers30 lakh
David MosambayiJaipur Pink Panthers10.2 lakh
Lokesh KaushikJaipur Pink PanthersNYP
Mohit ChhillarJaipur Pink Panthers58 lakh
Sandeep Kumar DhullJaipur Pink Panthers66 lakh
Young Chang KoJaipur Pink Panthers11.4 lakh
Deepak Niwas HoodaJaipur Pink Panthers1.5 crore
Deepak NarwalPatna Pirates57 lakh
Kuldeep SinghPatna Pirates22 lakh
Taedok EomPatna Pirates11.4 lakh
Hyunil ParkPatna Pirates8 lakh
Nitin TomarPuneri Paltan1.15 crore
Takamitsu KonoPuneri Paltan8 lakh
Sanjay ShreshtaPuneri Paltan8 lakh
Amit KumarPuneri PaltanNYP
Sukesh HegdeTamil Thalaivas28 lakh
RajnishTamil ThalaivasNYP
Darshan. JTamil Thalaivas28 lakh
Jae Min LeeTamil Thalaivas8 lakh
Manjeet ChhillarTamil Thalaivas20 lakh
Chan Sik ParkTamil Thalaivas8 lakh
Rahul ChaudhariTelugu Titans1.29 crore
Kamal SinghTelugu TitansNYP
Ankit BeniwalTelugu TitansNYP
AnandTelugu TitansNYP
Gaurav KumarU MumbaNYP
Farhad MilagardhanTelugu Titans21.5 lakh
Ananth KumarU MumbaNYP
Mohit BaliyanU MumbaNYP
Rishank DevadigaUP Yodha111 lakh
Shrikant JadhavUP Yodha37 lakh
Sulieman KabirUP Yodha8 lakh
Azad SinghUP YodhaNYP
Jeeva KumarUP Yodha45 lakh
Seong Ryeol KimUP Yodha8.2 lakh
Arkam ShaikhUP YodhaNYP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *